Winners Of 2023 The Fact Music Awards

On October 10, The Fact Music Awards took place at Incheon’s Namdong Gymnasium.

SEVENTEEN won this year’s Daesang (Grand Prize), in addition to claiming one of 10 Artist of the Year (Bonsang) awards.

BTS and Lim Young Woong took home five awards each this year. BTS snagged Best Music (Summer), Fan N Star Most Voted, and the Fan N Star Choice Award, while members Jimin and V won the Idol Plus Popularity Award and Best Music (Fall) respectively.

Meanwhile, Lim Young Woong claimed an Artist of the Year (Bonsang) award, along with Best Music (Winter), Fan N Star Most Voted, the Fan N Star Choice Award, and the Fan N Star Best Ads Award.

Watch the performances from this year’s awards here, and check out the full list of winners below!

Daesang (Grand Prize): SEVENTEEN

Artist of the Year (Bonsang): aespa, ATEEZ, ITZY, IVE, Lim Young Woong, NewJeans, NMIXX, SEVENTEEN, Stray Kids, TREASURE

Worldwide Icon: aespa

Best Performer: IVE

Four Star Award: Stray Kids

Listeners’ Choice: NewJeans


Best Music (Spring): Lee Chan Won
Best Music (Summer): BTS
Best Music (Fall): BTS’s V
Best Music (Winter): Lim Young Woong

Idol Plus Popularity Award: BTS’s Jimin

Solo Performer of the Year: Kwon Eun Bi

Band Performer of the Year: Jannabi

Fan N Star Most Voted: BTS, Lim Young Woong

Fan N Star Choice Award (Group): BTS
Fan N Star Choice Award (Solo): Lim Young Woong

Hottest: BOYNEXTDOOR, xikers

Fan N Star Best Ads Award: Lim Young Woong

Congratulations to all of this year’s winners!

Source (1)

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles