Watch: EXO's Baekhyun Sings As Ezreal In MV For League Of Legends Virtual Band HEARTSTEEL's

Updated October 24 KST:

League of Legends’ newest group has been unveiled!

On October 24 at 12 a.m. KST, the music video was released for “PARANOIA” featuring EXO’s Baekhyun, tobi lou, ØZI, and Cal Scruby.

Check out the video below:

Original Article: 

Get ready for a new virtual group from Riot Games!

On October 17, League of Legends teased new music from HEARTSTEEL, the latest virtual band to debut from Riot Games Music following K/DA, Pentakill, True Damage, and more. HEARTSTEEL consists of reimagined versions of six League of Legends champions including Ezreal, Kayn, Aphelios, Yone, K’Sante, and Sett, and the group’s four vocalists are voiced by EXO’s Baekhyun, ØZI, tobi lou, and Cal Scruby.

Baekhyun will be joining as Ezreal, ØZI as Sett, tobi lou as K’Sante, and Cal Scruby will be voicing Kayn.

HEARTSTEEL’s first single “PARANOIA” is gearing up for release on October 23 at 8 a.m. PT.

Are you excited for HEARTSTEEL?

While waiting, watch Baekhyun on“EXO’s Travel the World on a Ladder in Geoje & Tongyeong”!

Watch Now

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles