RBW To Debut New Boy Group NXD With Former

RBW is debuting their first new boy group in nearly five years!

On November 3, RBW officially announced that they were planning to launch a new five-member boy group named NXD. The group’s lineup will consist of former “Boys Planet” contestant Hiroto; former “Fantasy Boys” contestants Hwang Jaemin, Kang Daehyeon, and Park Hyeonggeun; and new face Lee Yongjoon.

RBW also went on to reveal, “We are preparing for a pre-debut release within this month.”

NXD will launch their official social media accounts on November 9, after which they will release a wide variety of pre-debut content.

Meanwhile, RBW is known for creating idol groups like MAMAMOO, ONEUS, and PURPLE KISS, as well as the band ONEWE.

Are you excited for NXD’s debut?

In the meantime, you can watch “Boys Planet” with subtitles on Viki below:

Watch Now

And “Fantasy Boys” below!

Watch Now

Source (1)

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles