Update: 2023 SBS Gayo Daejeon Announces Final Lineup Of Performers

Updated December 1 KST:

2023 SBS Gayo Daejeon has unveiled the final artist lineup consisting of TVXQ, SHINee, NCT 127, NCT DREAM, fromis_9, CRAVITY, NewJeans, xikers, NiziU, and &TEAM.

Updated November 23 KST:

2023 SBS Gayo Daejeon has unveiled the MC lineup including SHINee’s Key, TXT’s Yeonjun, and IVE’s An Yu Jin!

Updated November 20 KST:

2023 SBS Gayo Daejeon has announced the second lineup including THE BOYZ, ATEEZ, ITZY, STAYC, aespa, ENHYPEN, NMIXX, and BOYNEXTDOOR!

Original Article:

The first lineup has been confirmed for this year’s SBS Gayo Daejeon!

On November 16, it was revealed that Stray Kids, (G)I-DLE, TXT, IVE, LE SSERAFIM, ZEROBASEONE, and RIIZE will be taking the stage as this year’s event.

The 2023 SBS Gayo Daejeon will take place at INSPIRE Arena, which will open sometime in November.

Stay tuned for the next lineup!

Source (1)

How does this article make you feel?