“The Debut: Dream Academy” has revealed the final lineup for HYBE and Geffen Records’ new girl group!

HYBE and U.S. label Geffen Records have teamed up to launch a new global girl group, and throughout the survival show “The Debut: Dream Academy,” 20 contestants competed for spots in the group’s final lineup.

On November 17 local time (November 18 KST), the program aired its live finale, during which it announced the six contestants that would be debuting in HYBE and Geffen’s brand-new girl group.

The show also revealed that the name of the new girl group formed on the show would be KATSEYE.

The six members who will debut together in KATSEYE are as follows:

  • Sophia
  • Lara
  • Yoonchae
  • Megan
  • Daniela
  • Manon

Congratulations to the members of KATSEYE!

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles