Watch: ONE PACT Announces Official Fandom Name Ahead Of Debut

ONE PACT has given their fandom an official name!

On November 29, ONE PACT—a new five-member boy group made up of former “Boys Planet” contestants—released a video of the members announcing their official fandom name ahead of their debut.

ONE PACT’s fandom name will be “&heart” (stylized as “&♡”), with the “&” symbolizing the point of contact that brings the five members together and the “heart” symbolizing the “inevitable encounters that make ONE PACT exist.”

ONE PACT—which consists of Yoon Jong Woo, former TO1 member Oh Seong Min (Jerome), former Ciipher member Tag, Lee Ye Dam, and Jay Chang—will make their debut with their first mini album “Moment” on November 30 at 6 p.m. KST.

Watch ONE PACT’s fandom name announcement video below, and check out all of their debut teasers here!

What do you think of ONE PACT’s new fandom name?

Watch the ONE PACT members in “Boys Planet” with subtitles on Viki below:

Watch Now

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles