Watch: Performances From The Golden Disc Awards 2024

A star-studded array of artists lit up the 38th Golden Disc Awards in Indonesia!

On January 6, the annual music award ceremony took place at Jakarta International Stadium. The performers who took the stage this year included ASTRO’s Cha Eun Woo, BOYNEXTDOOR, ENHYPEN, IVE, LA POEM, LE SSERAFIM, NewJeans, Parc Jae Jung, SEVENTEEN, STAYC, Stray Kids, Sung Si Kyung, TXT, YB, and ZEROBASEONE.

Check out the full list of winners here, and watch the performances from this year’s show below!

ZEROBASEONE – “In Bloom,” “Our Season”

BOYNEXTDOOR – “Serenade,” “But Sometimes”

LA POEM – IVE’s “I AM,” Stray Kids’ “LALALALA,” Jungkook’s “Standing Next to You,” SEVENTEENs “Super,” LE SSERAFIM’s “Eve, Psyche & The Bluebeard’s wife”

Parc Jae Jung – “Let’s Say Goodbye”

STAYC – Intro Medley (TWICE’s “Cheer Up,” Girls’ Generation’s “Way to Go,” Red Velvet’s “Power Up”), “Teddy Bear,” “Bubble”

BOYNEXTDOOR’s Jaehyun and Taesan – BLACKPINK’s “Shut Down”

ZEROBASEONE’s Sung Han Bin, Kim Tae Rae, and Zhang Hao – IU’s “Through the Night”

TXT’s Yeonjun – Taemin’s “Guilty”

NewJeans – “Cool With You,” “Ditto”

ENHYPEN – “Fate,” “Bite Me,” “Sweet Venom”

SEVENTEEN’s BSS – “Fighting” (with Dino)

Cha Eun Woo and Sung Si Kyung – “Even for a moment,” “Every Moment of You”

LE SSERAFIM and YB – “UNFORGIVEN,” “Stay Alive,” “Fire in the belly”

YB – “Cigarette Girl,” “A Flying Butterfly”

TXT – “Farewell, Neverland,” “Chasing That Feeling”

IVE – “Baddie,” “Holy Moly,” “I AM”

Stray Kids – “MEGAVERSE,” “S-Class,” “Hall of Fame”

SEVENTEEN – “Super,” “Ima -Even if the world ends tomorrow-” (Korean version), “God of Music”

Which performance from this year’s Golden Disc Awards was your favorite?

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles