Watch: aespa Drops Remake Of Seo Taiji's

Updated January 15 KST:

aespa’s latest track for SM STATION has been revealed!

On January 15 at 6 p.m. KST, the girl group dropped their remake of Seo Taiji’s “Regret of the Times.”

aespa’s rendition adds the group’s unique color to the original song’s energetic band sound and powerful message. Karina and BewhY participated in the rap making for the remake.

Check out the music video below:

Updated January 12 KST:

aespa has released a new music video teaser for their upcoming remake of Seo Taiji’s “Regret of the Times”!

Updated January 9 KST:

aespa has unveiled a lineup teaser ahead of the release of their upcoming remake of Seo Taiji’s “Regret of the Times” for SM STATION!

Original Article:

aespa is dropping a new single for SM STATION!

“Regret of the Times” is a song originally released by the legendary Korean group Seo Taiji & Boys in 1996.

aespa’s remake is set to be revealed on January 15 at 6 p.m. KST.

Stay tuned for updates!

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles