Update: 2024 SBS Gayo Daejeon Summer Unveils Final Lineup Of Performers

Updated July 10 KST:

2024 SBS Gayo Daejeon Summer has announced its final lineup, which includes JANNABI, NCT 127, ONF, Stray Kids, (G)I-DLE, TXT, Lee Young Ji, CRAVITY, WOOAH, STAYC, ENHYPEN, NMIXX, IVE, LE SSERAFIM, NewJeans, xikers, KISS OF LIFE, ZEROBASEONE, NCT WISH, and ILLIT.

NCT’s Doyoung, IVE’s An Yu Jin, and TXT’s Yeonjun will be hosting 2024 SBS Gayo Daejeon Summer, which will take place on July 21 at the INSPIRE Arena.

Updated June 21 KST:

2024 SBS Gayo Daejeon Summer has announced the second lineup of performing artists including IVE, LE SSERAFIM, Lee Young Ji, NMIXX, and Stray Kids!

Original Article:

SBS is set to launch its first-ever Gayo Daejeon Summer this July!

On June 13, SBS announced that the 2024 SBS Gayo Daejeon Summer will take place on July 21 at INSPIRE Arena in Incheon. This event will revolve around the keyword of “New Generation K-Pop.”

Along with the news, SBS also confirmed the first lineup for the event: (G)I-DLE, TXT, ENHYPEN, NewJeans, and ZEROBASEONE.

Additionally, the event promises special stages featuring artists who have made significant impacts in 2024. Fans can also look forward to unique “summer performances” that offer a refreshing contrast to the traditional year-end Gayo Daejeon shows.

Gayo Daejeon, which started in 1996, has been held as a year-end music festival since 2007, usually around Christmas. However, in February, SBS revealed its plans to hold it twice this year—once in the first half and once in the second.

With this summer edition, SBS becomes the first major network to introduce a summer version of a year-end music festival.

Stay tuned for the next lineup!

Watch the 2023 SBS Gayo Daejeon below:

Watch Now

Source (1)

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles