JTBC’s “Girls on Fire” has revealed the final lineup for its new girl group!

“Girls on Fire” is a survival show with a star-studded lineup of celebrity “producers” in which 50 talented contestants competed for the chance to debut in a female vocal group.

On June 25, the show aired its live finale, during which it announced the five contestants that had made the final debut lineup.

The five members who will be debuting in the new vocal group are as follows:

1. Lee Nayoung

2. Hwang Seyoung

3. Lee Sooyoung

4. Kang Yunjeong

5. Yang Irae

Congratulations to the five members of the new “Girls on Fire” girl group!

The finale of “Girls on Fire” will soon be available with subtitles on Viki. In the meantime, you can binge-watch all of the previous episodes below!

Watch Now

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles