Kil Gun Vol. 2 – Baby G (Apr 30)
Woo Soon Sil – Earth, Human & Peace (May 1)
Hajji & TJ Vol. 1 – 행복 (May 2)
T.A.COPY Vol. 3.5 – 쾌도난마 (May 2)
Naty – Long Time No See (May 2)
Chung Ann Vol. 1 – Synopsis Project 1st Edition (May 4)
Top Flight Vol. 1 – 2nd So Hot Xe (May 4)
Witches Vol. 2 – Yellow Guitar (May 4)
Fly to the Sky Vol. 6 – Transition (Repack) (May 4)
Lee Soo Young Vol. 7: Special Re-package (CD+DVD) (May 4)

This Special Grace version comes with an exclusive VCD featuring MV material with guest star appearances including Min Seo Hyeon, Jung Da Bin, and Kim Eun Joo as well as previously unreleased images of Lee Soo Young. Enjoying a continuously growing number of fans in both Korea and Japan, K-pop’s princess of ballads, Lee Soo Young is all ready to perform more of her melodious treats. The charming star gradually climbed to the top after her debut release I Believe and numerous hits with a total number of 4 million sold albums. In 2004 she amazed music lovers on her vol. 6 LP that offered such enchanting titles like "Flower" and Andante as well as "Suddenly". This time around Lee also got involved in the tasks of song writing and album cover design revealing another side of her all-round talent. Lee’s video clip shooting work involved work with Korea’s acclaimed new actor Lee Joon Ki (from the silver screen production King and The Clown and the SBS drama "My Girl"). As for the music itself, overall 13 songs can be found on her latest ambitious CD including the title track from Koreas smash TV drama A Love to Kill that stars Rain as well as "We" (Track 10) from last year’s Christmas tune compilation The Wave. Other recommended works that round off Soo Young’s most recent album include "Over" (Track 12) as well as "Secret" (Track 3). – credits to YesAsia

Source: Hanteo, YesAsia, Annyoung