Chun Sang Ji Hee – My Everything (Single) (released)
IPB Image
1. Passion (Everything)
2. The Final Sentence
3. IRIS (I have something to say)
4. Faith
5. Passion (My Everything) Radio Edit Version

"Cheon Sang Ji Hee The Grace" new album title [Passion (My Everything)] releases on November 3rd.

Coming back with a new name, the members will show off their great vocals through their title song ‘Passion (My Everything). The album has a total of five tracks that has a variety of genres. We will be able to feel their maturity through this album. They will become very active in Korea after a long absence and will capture their fans heart once again. – credits to purpletiger86

Psy Vol. 4 (Re-package) (November 7)
IPB Image

Maya Vol. 3 – Road to Myself (November 9)
IPB Image
1. Intro
2. Funky Music
3. Scream myself out loud
4. What are you?
5. Plant the sun
6. KweJiNahQingQingNanNeh
7. Tinderbox
8. Hard liquor
9. I am
10. On top of the hungry pig like a wild flower
11. Road (Road to myself)
12. Motion sickness
13. Nok

Maya searched for her own color through many experiments and trials and errors. Maya 3rd album ‘Road to Myself’.

To find her own color, the producers for her 2.5 remake album contributed in making her 3rd album as well. To give a more rock sound to her album, drummer Matt Laugh and bassist Lance Morrison contributed by providing all the powerful sounds in the tracks. (These two people worked with Christina Aguilera, Alanis Morissette and Richard Marx). Engineer Tom Weir contributed to this album by doing the mixing. We will be able to hear a funky rhythm and modernized melody. Maya’s title song called ‘scream myself out loud’ is a story about an ordinary person walking in their own road. Just how the album title explains, this album is about walking step by step on your own road. This album is highly anticipated. – credits to purpletiger86

SS501 Vol. 1 – S.T. 01 Now (November 10)
IPB Image
1. Existence
2. Four Chance
3. Unlock
4. Again
5. Stand By Me
6. Sky
7. Coward
8. Man
9. Hana
10. Confession (clumsy proposal)
11. Bye Bye
12. Radio Star
13. Wings Of The World
14. Warning (remix version)

The meaning of their album title [SS501 S.T 01 NOW] is ‘S’ for SS501, ‘T’ for their fan club Triple S and ‘1’ for their first album. Through this album, they want to become one with their Triple S fan club. There are a total of 14 tracks including their debut title song ‘Warning’ which is presented with a new remix version. Unlike other boy bands, SS501’s title song called ‘Unlock’ will present all five members individual image and color. Inside their smoothness they have strength and inside their strengths, they have a precise feel of themselves. Their goal was to create an album that was filled with completion rather than showing off their characteristics. ‘Four Chance’ is a song that brings out a funky tune mixed in with a strong hip-hop rhythm. SS501 made a remake song called ‘Hana’ that is a pop R&B song. ‘Again’ is a very charming song that brings out the member’s wonderful harmony and the main point of this song is to express the sad feelings as if we’re watching a drama story board. There are a lot of great tracks in this album including the song called ‘Man’ which is an upbeat dance song that leader Kim Hyun-Joong brainstormed ideas for. The song called ‘radio star’ was first introduced during SS501’s tour concert stage when they were promoting their radio station’s logo song. ‘Bye bye’ is another upbeat dance song that’ll show SS501’s great vocals and chorus. The song ‘Sky’ was performed during their Osaka concert in Japan where they received many cheers from their fans. This album is full of variety of genres. We can look forward to their infinite challenges as they become one in the name of SS501. – credits to purpletiger86

Other releases:

Various Artists – Best Drama Hits (November 6)
Lover (SBS Drama) OST (November 7)
Kim Jung Eun Vol. 3 – Happy Ending (November 9)
Kwon Jin Won Vol. 6 – 나무 (November 9)

Sources: Hanteo, YesAsia, Annyoung

How does this article make you feel?