Album Review: Park Jung Hyun Vol. 7 - Ten Ways To Say I Love You

Lena Park Vol. 7 – Ten Ways To Say I Love You

01 . 눈물이 주룩주룩

02 . 치카치카

03 . 청순가련 리나 박

04 . 나 같은 사람 너 같은 사람 (feat. t(윤미래))

05 . 만져줘요

06 . 비밀

07 . Sunday Brunch

08 . 비가

09 . 사랑은 이런게 아닌데

10 . 만나러 가는 길

11 . 나 같은 사람 너 같은 사람 (feat. T (윤미래)) Remix ver

Purchase This Album

   Lena Park is an interesting singer with a very unique voice that makes me shiver, but sadly I didn’t really like the title track “Tears For You.” It just didn’t stick to me, but I did enjoy other songs from the album. The track following her title song, “Chika Chika,” is an upbeat R&Bish song that is amusing to listen to. The third track completely threw me off because it has a different feel to it and is refreshing to hear. One of the best tracks off the album would have to be the track featuring T (Tasha, Yoon Mi Rae) that is blended with repetitive and addicting beats. Along with the song featuring T, the song that I really really loved listening to over and over again was “비밀“. It is captivating and has something that just pulls you into the song. It’s filled with so much emotion and the way she sings the song makes it breathtakingly beautiful. When she performs the song it is just amazing.
   There’s just something special about Lena Park that makes you eager to listen to her music. This album was good to listen to, considering the fact it was the first full album by her that I have listened to. I’ll definitely be looking out for more releases by Lena Park, as should you. She’s an artist to not taken easily.


5/5 – Even if you’re not a fan of this artist/group this album is a must buy.
4/5 – If you’re a fan of this artist/group, you must buy this album.
3/5 – If you’re a fan of this artist/group, you might want to add this one to your collection.
2/5 – Only a fan would buy this.
1/5 – Even a fan might be disappointed.

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles