Album Review: Lee Seung Chul Vol. 10 - Mutopia

Lee Seung Chul Volume 10 – Mutopia

01 . 손톱이 빠져서

02 . In The Love

03 . 뒤돌아보면

04 . Reggae Night

05 . 너 때문에 눈물 흘린다

06 . 사랑아

07 . 얼마나 더 울어야해

08 . Love Is

09 . 넌 잊었는지

10 . My Girl

11 . 듣고있나요

12 . 그런 사람 또 없습니다

13 . Moving Star


It’s a sure thing that this album doesn’t fail to
impress any Lee Seung Chul fan or listener. As I have only listened to a few
songs of his before listening to this album, I am quite satisfied with this album.
It is no wonder he is known to music listeners for twenty years now.

just are the songs awesome to listen to but the album theme is fantastic. The
album is titled “Mutopia”, combining the words “music” and “utopia”, the perfect
place for music. A person who has this album in their hands cannot just see and
hear what Lee Seung Chul is exerting but one can also feel the beautiful music
that is flowing through their ears and settling inside them. If I had to choose
five favorite songs from the album I wouldn’t have been able to. Each time I
thought the songs were going to sound not-so-great it hit a note where the
songs surpassed what I thought it would sound like. The album is one I feel I just
won’t listen to just a few times. The album is refreshing and beautifully composed. In conclusion, I really think that the album
is worth listening to. It’s a pleasure to listen to
ballads once in a while with all the auto toned music this year. 

Rating: 5/5

– Even if you’re not a fan of this artist/group this album is a must buy.

4/5 – If you’re a fan of this artist/group, you must buy this album.
3/5 – If you’re a fan of this artist/group, you might want to add this one
to your collection.
2/5 – I don’t think a fan would even buy this.
1/5 – You might as well just flush your money down the toilet.

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles