SNSD's First Concert

SNSD had their first concert on the 19th at 7:00pm. They excited fans with interesting stages and surprised them with two new unrevealed songs to them “Be Happy” and “Show Me”. Some say these songs might be part of the second full length album. Cameras were highly prohibited inside of the venue, so only a few or some fancams and pictures surfaced onto the net. Fans are hoping that SMent will produce a DVD of the concert, I’m sure every S♥NE would love for this to happen

Here is what happened at the concert:

01. Opening Vid
02. Tell Me Your Wish (Remix)
03. Show Me (Concert Exclusive)
04. Girls’ Generation
05. Video
06. Beginning (Remix)
07. Opening Comments
08. It’s Fantastic (9 member ver.)
09. Etude (Different Version)
10. Ooh La La
11. Kissing You (Remix)
12. Video (Girl and Woman)
13. 1 Year Later (Jessica feat.Onew)
14. Umbrella (Tiffany)
15. Hush Hush (Taeyeon)
16. Introduce A Good Person (Yoona feat.Shindong,Eunhyuk)
17. Sunny(?) (Sunny)
18. Video (Tough Angel)
19. Chocolate Love
20. Destiny
21. Video (SNSD Diary)
22. Honey
23. Merry Ro Round
24. Dear Mom
25. Love Rides On The Melody
26. My Child
27. Video (콩쥐&팥쥐) (Korean Folktale)
28. Aqua’s Barbie Girl (Jessica feat.Key)
29. Eartha Kitt’s Santa Baby (Sooyoung)
30. Piano perf + Pop Song (Seohyun)
31. Sing in the Rain (Vocal Line)
32. Over the Rainbow (Vocal Line)
33. f(x) Chu~♡
34. Ciara’s 1, 2 Step (Yuri feat.Amber)
35. TMYW (Poppin Remix) + Unknown Pop Song 5 (Hyoyeon)
36. Dance Battle (Yoona, Sooyoung, Yuri, Hyoyeon)
37. Video (SNSD Celebration Song)
38. Into The New World
39. Be Happy (New Song?)
40. Himnae
41. Gee
42. Touch the sky (9 member ver) (Fake Closing Song)
43. (1st Encore) Naengmyun (9 member ver)
44. HaHaHa Song
45. Fake Closing Comments
46. Complete
47. (Double Encore) Baby Baby + Closing Farewell 

cr; 1st Asia Tour @ SSF.

Here is a news clip of the concert from KBS: Link

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles