New Albums And Singles Preview - 2010 March Week 2

2AM mini-album (repackaged
version) – I Did Wrong
(March 17)

Disc 1
01 Prologue
02 I
Did Wrong

03 What To Do
04 Since It’s Not
05 For Now
06 Lost
07 Can’t Send You Even If I Die
08 Sorry For
Not Being Able to Smile
09 I Love You (feat. Baek Chan, Joo Hee of
10 To Her (feat. Chan Sung of 2PM)
11 Epilogue (Smiling)

01 [DVD] I Did Wrong (Music Drama)
02 MV Sketch Clip
the Scenes Pictures

Purchase this album

2AM brings new
colors to dance music with their new title track, “I Did Wrong.” This
song incorporates both dance and ballad elements while bringing out the
theme of love. It starts off with strings and piano along with euro
beats and drum sounds. This repackaged album includes singles 2AM has
released over their 2 years in the music industry as well as a special
DVD with “I Did Wrong” music video and behind the scene clip and photos.

(mini-album) – No One
(March 19)

01 Go
02 No One
03 Because of
04 Boy Meet Girl
05 Jiggy
06 No One INST

Purchase this album

Group F.cuz had
released their debut single, “Jiggy” last January and has released their
first mini album, No One this month with the title track of the same
name. The song was composed by Kang Ji Won who has also done works for
top artists such as Kim Jong Gook, Monday Kiz, and B2st. It is an
electronica dance number about feeling alone after a breakup. This is a
180 degree change from their first single, “Jiggy” as the boys have
returned manlier with charming vocals. There are a total of six tracks
with memorable songs such as “Go” and “Because of You.”

Ji Young & Mighty Mouth (single) – Will Love Come

01 Will Love Come
02 Will
Love Come INST

Hip-hop duo, Mighty Mouth and veteran singer, Baek
Ji Young collaborates with a new single, “Will Love Come.” This duet
track is of the popular electro-hop (electronica and hip-hop) genre. The
music video stars Lee Yong Woo and Gook Ji Yeon who starred in the
drama series, Boys Over Flowers.

K.Will (single) –

01 Present feat. Eun Ji Won
Present INST

K.Will returns this spring with a new single,
“Present” featuring hip-hop rapper Eun Ji Won. It is a medium tempo
track about wanting to give the most beautiful present to a loved one.
K.Will’s voice blends well with the instruments of the song.

(single) – Availability Period

01 8eight – Availability Period

member group, 8eight who has a number of hits including “Don’t Have a
Heart” has returned with a new digital single, “Availability Period.” It
is an electronic pop number, showing a different side of the group. The
song is about the sadness of breakup and the vocals and rap of the
members harmonize well with one another.


Taesabiae Vol. 1 – 내 사람입니다 (released)
Jung In
(mini-album) – From Andromeda (released)
Boo Hwal – 25th Anniversary:
Retrospect II (released)
DIA – Knock (Special Edition) (released)
– Guy In Revolution (released)
Norazo – 2010 Norazo World Cup Song
Hologram Party – Re’Al’St.Ory (March 16)
Lee Sang Eun
Vol. 14 – We Are Made Of Stardust (March 16)
Sorri Vol. 2 – Mingle
(March 17)
Defconn Vol. 4 – Macho Museum (March 17)
Misty Blue –
4/4 Sentimental Painkiller (March 17)
Supreme Team Vol. 1 – Supremier
(March 18)
JJ (mini-album) – Special One (March 19)

Hanteo, Kyobobook, YesAsia, Dosirak, Naver
credits to motoway065
for translations

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles