Super Junior's Full BONAMANA Album Released

Fans have highly anticipated the release of popular Korean boy group Super Junior’s 4th studio album BONAMANA, with total pre-orders breaking the records after reaching over 200,000 copies (more than 64,000 online and 130,000 offline).

After the release of the title track BONAMANA and its music video, Super Junior has finally revealed their full album, which contained 11 tracks.

01. 미인아 (BONAMANA)
02. 나쁜 여자 (Boom Boom)
03. 응결 (Coagulation)
04. 나란 사람 (Your Eyes)
05. My Only Girl
06. 사랑이 이렇게 (My All Is In You)
07. Shake It Up!
08. 잠들고 싶어 (In My Dream)
09. 봄날 (One Fine Spring Day)
10. 좋은 사람 (Good Person)
11. Here We Go

BONOMANA is expected to be released in two waves:

Type A of the album is already on sale, focusing primarily on the new SJ funky style of the group. Type B is scheduled for release sometime next week, and will contain behind-the-scenes of the performance and music video.

The album is expected to be another hit for Super Junior, as the title track BONAMANA has already dominated the cyworld charts, becoming the most searched in Naver and Nate and the second trending topic worldwide on Twitter in just one hour after its release. The music video for BONAMANA, released on various online sites yesterday, has also proved to be a success, achieving over 600,000 views in less than 24 hours on Youtube alone (link).

The group is scheduled for a comeback performance at the KBS Music Bank on Friday.

Purchase Album

Super Junior Soompi Fan Club

Super Junior Forum Topic

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles