KBS Music Bank 06.18.10 Performances

Performance List: CN Blue, MBLAQ, f(x), 4Minute, Davichi, Gummy, Lyn, Seo Young Eun ft. Jung Yeob, Orange Caramel, SISTAR, T-Max, Koyote, Soya n Sun, December, Infinite, D-NA, Norazo, Jerry ft. Raina (After School), Ali, Electroboyz, Flower

S S501 takes the win again this week with their hit song “Love Ya,” despite not performing in today’s show. D-NA also makes their comeback with “Stumble Stumble,” while Orange Caramel, After School’s subunit, debuts with “Magic Girl.” Check out the performances below!


Today’s Winner



C.N.Blue – Love




4Minute – HuH


f(x) – NU ABO


Davichi – Time, Please Stop


Lyn – Honey, Baby, Love


Orange Caramel – Magic Girl


SISTAR – Push Push


T-Max – Don’t Be Rude


Koyote – Return


Soya N Sun – Smiling Goodbye


Infinite – Come Back Again


D-NA – Stumble Stumble


Jerry ft. Raina (After School) – Love


Video cr: juliaa@soompi, InterminableTube@yt, UnknownCarrot@yt
Performance List cr: redevilica@soompi

How does this article make you feel?