SBS Inkigayo 07.11.10 Performances

Performer’s List: Taeyang, Super Junior, CN Blue, Narsha (Blue Eyed Girls), Son Dam Bi, 4minute, miss A, Kan Min Yeon, SISTAR, Infinite, ZE:A, One Two, Teen Top, Young Geon, Girl’s Day, Black Pearl 


Super Junior wins today’s Mutizen Award on Inkigayo with their fourth album follow up single “No Other.” Son Dam Bi and ZE:A make their comeback performaces, while Teen Top makes their debut. Today is also the last day of 2PM’s Taecyeon and Wooyoung’s MC duties. 2AM’s Jokwon and CN Blue’s Yonghwa will be joining f(x)’s Sulli as MCs starting from next week. Check out all of the amazing performances below!


Today’s Winner:


Taeyang – I Need A Girl



Super Junior – No Other


CN Blue – Love (Rock version)


Narsha – Bbi Ri Bba Bba


Son Dam Bi – Can’t U See, Queen



4minute – I My Me Mine


miss A – Bad Girl Good Girl


Kan Mi Yeon ft. MBLAQ’s Mir – Going Crazy


Sistar – Push Push


Infinite – Come Back Again


ZE:A – Level Up


Teen Top – Clap


Girl’s Day – Tilt Your Head


Black Pearl – Gogossing



Credits: Perf. List – redevilica@soompi; videosjuliaa@soompi, CrazyCarrot350@yt

How does this article make you feel?