Mnet M! Countdown 07.22.10 Performances

Performers List: Narsha, MBLAQ, Chae Yeon, 4minute, missA, Black Pearl, One Two, ZE:A, G.NA (feat. YongJun Hyung), TEEN TOP, LPG, Naomi (feat. H-Eugene), Young Gun, Rottyful Sky

On this week’s Mnet M! Countdown, rookie group missA makes its very first win with debut number, “Bad Girl Good Girl.” Congratulations to the girls for winning number one. In addition, be sure to watch out for sexy diva Chae Yeon’s comeback performance with dance number “Look Look Look” along with hot stages by Narsha, MBLAQ, ZE:A, and more!


This Week’s Winner: missA



Bad Girl Good Girl


Chae Yeon – Crazy & Look Look Look


Narsha – Bbi Ri Bba Bba


4minute – Superstar & I My Me Mine


MBLAQ – One Better Day


ZE:A – Level Up


G.NA – I’ll Back Off So You Can Live




Black Pearl – Go Go Ssing


Naomi – Storm feat. H-Eugene


Rottyful Sky – No Way


Young Gun – Must Let You Go


LPG – Doorbell of Love


Source: Mnet & YouTube(BBSHINeeWorldKR)