Mnet M! Countdown 07.29.10 Performances

Performers: miss A, Narsha, G.NA, MBLAQ, Taeyang, Teen Top, DJ Doc, Changmin & Lee Hyun, Chaeyeon, Apple Girl, Se7en (ft. Top), Black Pearl, Gilme (ft. K. Will)

Get ready for an explosive M! Countdown as Se7en finally takes his comeback stage! He shows that even after all of these years, he’s still a top artist as he takes the win for this week as well. In addition, check out DJ Doc’s comeback stage and Changmin & Lee Hyun’s debut performance.

Winner: Se7en


Winning & Encore


Se7en – Digital Bounce (ft. Top)


Se7en – Better Together


miss A – Bad Girl Good Girl


Narsha – Bbi Ri Bba Bba


G.Na – I’ll Back Off So You Can Live


MBLAQ – One Better Day


Taeyang – I Need A Girl


Teen Top – Clap


DJ Doc – I’m A Guy Like This


DJ Doc – Together


Changmin & Lee Hyun – I Was Able To Eat Well


Chaeyeon – Look Look Look


Apple Girl – My Music


Black Pearl – Gogossing


Gilme – Sorry I Love You (ft. K. Will)


Credits- Kpoplive & BBSHINeeWorldKR @ youtube