Jaebum Releases Picture From MV Set Of "Demon"

“Demon”, a track that has been announced since April 2010, was written by producer Teddy Riley and is going to be Park Jaebum’s latest single.


The track will also be featured on Hype Nation’s soundtrack, along with three other tracks, which will be collaborations with famous American singers and rappers such as T-Pain, Snoop Dogg and Brandon.


Recently, Jaebum updated his Twitter with a picture on set of filming his new music video for “Demon,” along with the following comment:


“jay park, andrew baterina (choreographer for demon), jackie, Dee, David, Dru, HDK SO real on the set of the music video”


Check out the picture here: