Rainbow Teases "A"

After teasing us with their exotic photos, seven member girl-group Rainbow gives us a video teaser of their new song “A”!  The new digital single is composed by Han Jae Ho who is known for hits such as Kara’s “Pretty Girl” and “Lupin.”  The single will be released on the 12th and the girls will be make their stage comeback on Music Bank, Music Core, and Inkigayo this weekend.  Don’t miss out on it!



Cr:juliaa@soompi, prismatic7forum@yt, Newsen