Mnet M! Countdown 08.12.10 Performances

Perfomers: Secret, Teen Top, Nine Muses, Seo InGook, Changmin & Lee Hyun, Girl’s Day, Hong Jinyoung, Rottyful Sky, Jo Sungmo, Hwanhee, G.NA, ZiA, Honey Family, DJ Doc

Get ready for the weekend with another great episode of M! Countdown. This week, it’s all about the girl power as Secret makes their comeback and Nine Muses take their debut stage! Also, DJ Doc and G.NA battle it out for first place, but rookie singer G.NA proves that she’s a force to be reckoned with as she takes first place.

Winner: G.NA

Winng & Encore


G.NA – I’ll Back Off So You Can Live

Secret – Madonna


Teen Top – Clap


Nine Muses – No Playboy


Seo InGook – My Baby U


Changmin & Lee Hyun – I Was Able To Eat Well


Girl’s Day – Tilt My Head


Hong Jinyoung – My Love


Rottyful Sky – No Way


Jo Sungmo – More And More (ft. Electro Boyz)


Jo Sungmo – Will You Cheat?


Hwanhee – While Doing


Honey Family – South Korea


Zia – Laughter


DJ Doc – I’m A Man Like This


Credit- BBSHINeeWorldKR @ youtube