Cho Shin Sung Releases New Korean Music Video

Six-member boy band Cho Shin Sung (Supernova) who has been gaining popularity in Japan has returned to Korea after two years. The group has joined hands with the Brave Brothers for its new mini album, “Time to Shine” which was released today. Check out the music video below for the title track, “The Day I Miss You.”



This dance number incorporates electronica synth bass, making it a very trendy number. What do you guys think? The boys will be making their comeback stage on Mnet Countdown on August 19th so be sure to check that out as well!


Source: Newsen