Rookie Girl Group, Chocolate Releases MV

Rookie girl group, Chocolate, which consists of five members –  Bom, Sui, Hena, Meng, and Cheryl – from Korea, China, and the United States, has released its debut music video titled, “What To Do.” The song is a bubbly synth pop number with cute lyrics music listeners will surely enjoy. The video likewise brings forth a similar feel through cute love relationships between the members and a love interest. Check it out below and tell us what you think!



Source: BNTnews & YouTube(KyuleeKPOPMV)