Announcing the Winners of the 2010 Style Icon Awards

The 2010 Style Icon Awards were held at the CJ E&M Center in Seoul on November 17. We’re announcing the winners now, but check back for the photos! (For now, we’re including a pic of two handsome winners to hold down the fort.) Congratulations to the stylish winners!

Icon of the Year: Lee Byung Hun

International Style Icon: So Ji Sub

Actor: Joo Jin Mo

Actress: Lee Min Jung

Male Talent: Chun Jung Myung

Female Talent: Shin Min Ah

TV Star: Kim Jung Eun

Male Singer: 2PM

Female Singer: 2NE1

Popular Icon (chosen by viewers): Kim Hyun Joong (SS501)

Beautiful Sharing: Tiger JK, Tasha

Fashionista: Oh Yeon Soo

New Singer: CNBlue

New Actor: Song Joong Ki

New Film Actor: T.O.P.

Culture/Arts: Kolleen Park

Style Leader: Gong Hyo Jin

Special Prize: Andre Kim


Source: Newsen


How does this article make you feel?