F.cuz Releases Mini-Album "Gorgeous"

F.cuz released their second mini-album, “Gorgeous” at midnight yesterday. Here is the tracklist for the album:


1. Intro
2. U Crazy
3. Midnight Sun (Original Ver.)
4. 친구졸업
5. Say U Say Me
6. 내꺼
7. 괜찮아
8. Midnight Sun (Remix Ver.)
9. 친구졸업 (Inst.)
10. Midnight Sun (Inst.)
11. Outro


The MV for the title track, “Midnight Sun”, premiered yesterday. Here’s a preview of some of the other tracks:











Source: asiae.co.kr, YouTube