S.M The Ballad Reveals Two Audio Teasers Featuring Kyuhyun and Jay

Today, the folks at SM Entertainment bring you not one, but two excellent audio teasers from S.M. The Ballad! Fans who have been following closely will remember that the new project group have been releasing one teaser per day and will continue to do so until their album hits stores next Thursday.

The prior tracks revealed on S.M. The Ballad’s official website were “Hot Times” and “Don’t Lie”, featuring Super Junior-M member Henry.

Today’s tracks may be our personal favorites so far. “Love Again” features Kyuhyun’s melting smooth vocals, whereas “Another Day” shows off Jay’s range and ability to belt out a power ballad.


S.M. The Ballad is a new project group which consists of Super Junior’s Kyuhyun, SHINee’s Jonghyun, TRAX’s Jay, and rookie singer Jino.


Source: S.M. The Ballad Official Website, unchainedsmile@YouTube