S.M. THE BALLAD Releases Album

S.M. THE BALLAD’s debut single album, “Miss You” is finally out. It contains five songs, each filled with the stunning vocals of Super Junior’s Kyuhyun, Shinee’s Jonghyun, TRAX’s Jay and rookie Jino. Check out the songs below, but BE SURE TO SUPPORT THE GROUP BY PURCHASING THE ALBUM HERE.


1. Miss You


2. Hot Times


3. Love Again (Kyuhyun’s solo)


4. Another Day (Jay’s solo)



5. Don’t Lie (Jonghyun & Jino ft. Super Junior M’s Henry)