Younha Reveals Info for Upcoming Album

It was recently revealed that singer Younha’s EP album titled, “Lost In Love” will be scheduled for release on the 16th of December.

The album contains a total of five songs titled “Lost In Love,” “Please Take Care of My Boyfriend, “In Dreams,” “To Wait,” and “One Shot”. Additionally, “Lost In Love” will be released on the 9th, one week before the rest of the album.

The song, “Please Take Care of My Boyfriend“, was co-produced by Hwayobi and Hwang Chan Hee. And here’s an interesting fact; the track titled “In Dreams” has personally been composed and written by none other than the talented Younha. The last two mentioned were previously revealed for another album but will be included in Younha’s upcoming album. 

Check out her album on December 16th.


Credit: Nate