S.M The Ballad Reveals Behind The Scenes Clip Of "Miss You"

S.M The Ballad, consisting of SHINee’s Jonghyun, Super Junior’s Kyuhyun, TRAX’s Jay, and rookie Jino, has recently revealed the behind-the-scenes footage to the music video of their debut track “Miss You,” in which they introduced their album and asked for fan support.

Check out the video here: