Mnet M! Countdown 12.16.10

T-Ara wins M! Countdown this week with “Yayaya”.Last week they had won with “Why Are You Being Like This”.

Performing today was T-ara, Seo In Young, IU, Younha, Ab Avenue, VNT, Yang Dong Geun, Sean, Gavy NJ, No One, Sunday 2PM, and Bebe Mignon.

Seo In Young



Park Hyo Shin

Gavy NJ


AB Avenue

yt cr: qmupr