BEAST to Release Three Duets Starting Tomorrow

BEAST will release special duets starting tomorrow. The six boys paired up with each other to perform three songs of different genres, which will be released one per day for the next three days.

Yoseop and Junhyung’s hip-hop song “Thanks To” will be released at 5 PM tomorrow. Hyunseung and Gikwang’s R&B song “Let It Snow” will be released on Wednesday. Dojoon and Dongwoon’s ballad “When The Door Closes” will be released on Thursday.

The BEAST goodness doesn’t stop there: a soft version of the single “Lights Go On Again” will be released on Friday.

Fans who attended their first-ever solo concert on December 12 got a sneak preview of the songs, but the rest of us will be hearing them this week.