ZIA Releases "Don’t Go" MV

Just today, Zia released her fourth mini album titled “Winter Tears Are Falling.” It has been revealed that the album contains a total of seven tracks, including the album’s titled song, “Don’t Go,” for which the music video was released today. 

Check out the MV below and be sure to support the singer by purchasing her music. 


External from soompi image

Credit: Nate + jaeurazn2010