[MV] JQT – PeeKaBoo

Along with their first mini album being released today, JQT’s music video for “PeeKaBoo” has also come out. The group previously promoted the single “No Need To Know” just a few months ago.


Mini album track list
제이큐티 – PeeKaBoo (EP)
Release Date: 2011.01.14
Genre: Dance Pop

01 PeeKaBoo
02 너 때문에
03 Choosy Boy
04 One By One
05 놀란걸
06 PeeKaBoo (Inst.)