Super Junior M Releases Teaser For "Perfection"

Here is the teaser to Super Junior-M’s “Perfection” from their upcoming mini album. It will be released on February 25 in Taiwan before being released in the rest of Asia.

In addition to the members of the sub group (Siwon, Kyuhyun, Ryeowook, Zhou Mi, Henry, and Donghae), Eunhyuk and Sungmin are now included for this new release.

Check out more teaser images here.