Upcoming Girl Group A Pink Releases A Teaser

A second teaser for A Pink’s debut music video was released today. They are a new seven member girl group under A Cube Entertainment, which is a sub label under Cube Entertainment.

As seen in the new teaser above, BEAST’s Lee Gikwang will be featured in the music video. 

First Teaser

The group members are Hong Yoo Kyung, Jeong Eun Ji, Yoon Bo Mi, Son Na Eun, Park Cho Rong, Oh Ha Young, Kim Nam Joo. Learn more about the group and the individual members in their offical Soompi forum topic here.

Yesasia has listed their album Apink Mini Album Vol. 1 – Seven Springs of Apink, with a release date of April 20.

Album Cover & Tracklist:

01. Seven springs of Apink
02. 몰라요따이
03. It girl
04. Wishlist
05. Boo

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles