Mnet M! Countdown! 05.05.2011

Following their comeback performance last week, f(x) won today’s “Song of the Week Award” with their new single “Pinocchio,” beating out 4Minute’s “Mirror Mirror” and Park Bom’s “Don’t Cry.” However, due to personal reasons f(x) was not able to make it to the show.

See other performances on this week’s M! Countdown! by: CN Blue, 4Minute, Sistar 19, Untouchable, Brian, Rainbow, Spinel, Kim Wan Sun, Soul Dive, Girl’s Day, and A Pink.

Also, make sure you check out the “Different Chart” featuring members of Big Bang, 4Minute, f(x), and many more!

The Winner:


CN Blue:




Sistar 19:

Untouchable feat. Noh Min Hyuk and Oh:




Kim Wan Sun:

Soul Dive:

Girl’s Day:

A Pink:

“Different Chart”