BEAST Releases Intro Movie For Upcoming Album

An intro movie for BEAST’s “Fiction” was posted online today. “Fiction” is the title track from their upcoming full length album Fiction and Fact, which will be released on May 17. It will contain eight new songs, plus an unplugged version of “Lightless” and a orchestra version of “Fiction”.

The song “On Rainy Days” from their upcoming album has already been released as a digital single. 

Here is the tracklist from their album:
BEAST 1st full-length album ‘Fiction And Fact’
Track list:
1. The Fact
2. Fiction
3. Back to You
4. You
5. Freeze
6. Virus
7. 불러보지만 (Calling You)
8. 비가 오는 날엔 (On Rainy Days)
9. Lightless (Unplugged Ver.)
10. Fiction (Orchestra Ver.)

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles