New Girl Group Swincle Releases Debut MV


New girl group Swincle released their debut music video “Shake Ur Body” today. They are a 5 member girl group from Kant Entertainment. Their members are Jisoo (20, leader), Songhee (22, main vocal), Haeran (21, vocal), Mika (21, rapper) and Jihee (19).

They plan to start promotions on music shows next week, after their first mini album “Shake Ur Body” is released on the 25th.

Just a few days ago, their debut showcase was also revealed.

What do you think of this new group?

yt cr: asiandream2011