Boy Friend Releases Their Debut MV


StarShip Entertainment’s new 6 member group Boy Friend has finally released their debut music video “Boyfriend”.

Their members are Donghyun, Minwoo, Youngmin, Kwangmin, Jeongmin, and Hyunseong, and were all born between 1990 and 1995. Last week they released their water floor teaser to showcase their dancing skills. This was then followed up by two more teasers which introduced the members of the group. 

Their debut single, also titled “Boy Friend”, was released today. It contains three songs and two instrumentals.

Track List
1 Let`s Get It Started
2 Boyfriend
3 You & I
4 Boyfriend (Inst.)
5 You & I (Inst.)



How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles