"Hands Up" for 2PM’s Second Album Tracks

2PM whets Hottests’ anticipation for the release of their second album, “Hands Up” with a teaser photo of the album’s track list. 

In addition to the teaser photos of the beast-idols that were recently released, 2PM rapper Taecyeon also uploaded a poster announcement on his personal Twitter account (twitter.com/taeccool).

The new album will have thirteen tracks, including the titular “Hands Up,” “Electricity,” “Give It To Me,” as well as previously released singles “Without U,” “I’ll Be Back,” “I Can’t,” “Don’t Stop, Can’t Stop,” and the group’s song for the Hottests, “Thank You.”

As earlier reported, fans can expect more activities in the coming days leading to the “Hands Up” album launch on June 21st. A teaser video is schedule for release on Wednesday, June 15th. The album will be out on digital format one day earlier, on June 20th.

2PM is under the management of JYP Entertainment and is made up of Junsu, Nichkhun, Taecyeon, Wooyoung, Junho and Chansung.

via Twitter