2PM Releases "Hands Up" Teaser

2PM finally released a video teaser of “Hands Up” today at 2PM KST. The boys will return with a comeback album on June 20th will feature 13 songs from Korea’s hottest boy band.

2PM 2nd Album Track List
01 Hands Up
02 Electricity
03 Give It To Me
04 Like a Movie
05 Don’t Know
06 Hot
07 Without U
08 I’ll Be Back
09 I Can’t
10 Hands Up (East4A mix)
11 Electricity (220v remix)
12 Thank You
13 Don’t Stop Can’t Stop

Check out the teaser below!