2PM releases MV for "Hands Up"


2PM’s music video for “Hands Up” was released today on their youtube channel. Like many of JYP Entertainment’s recent music video releases, English caption lyrics have been added. The teaser for the music video was first posted last week

Their full album “Hands Up” was released on June 20 and contains 13 tracks, a few of which have been released previously as singles.

2PM 2nd Album Track List
01 Hands Up
02 Electricity
03 Give It To Me
04 Like a Movie
05 Don’t Know
06 Hot
07 Without U
08 I’ll Be Back
09 I Can’t
10 Hands Up (East4A mix)
11 Electricity (220v remix)
12 Thank You
13 Don’t Stop Can’t Stop

Later this week, 2PM will have their first comeback performance on Music Bank this Friday.

What do you think of the party styled music video?

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles