Mnet M Countdown 08.25.2011

Super Junior‘s “Mr. Simple” was named the “Song Of The Week” on Mnet’s M Countdown. The band takes the triple crown for the laid back naughty track. Mr. Simple is now… Mr. Winner!

DJ KOO ushered in his “Comeback Remix“, while new girl group Stellar is sure to shoot to the top of their music charts with their rocket debut. Chinese singer Wei Chen was apart of the special stages with a song featuring’s MBLAQ‘s Lee Joon and Thunder. Infinite, Teen Top, Block B, Dal Shabet, Nine Muses and Brave Girls were scheduled to dance and sing their hearts out in the ultimate music battle of the summer. However, the actual “battle” footage was missing in action. T-ara‘s “Roly Poly” was performed for the very last time.

The following artists closed the sizzling month of August with their equally hot performances: The Grace (Dana & Sunday), MBLAQ, Witches, SISTAR, Seo In Guk and Han Groo.

Super Junior’s Winning Moment

Super Junior – Sorry Sorry (Special Stage)
Wei Chen – Run Away (ft. MBLAQ’s Lee Joon and Thunder)
Wei Chen – Po Xiao
SISTAR is “So Cool
The Grace (Dana & Sunday) – One More Chance
MBLAQ – Mona Lisa

Infinite – Be Mine

Super Junior – Mr. Simple

DJ KOO – Comeback To Me (Original Mix)

Dal Shabet – Bling Bling

Ask a Stellar member how to be the ultimate “Rocket Girl”.

Teen Top – No More Perfume On You

Han Groo – My Turn

Brave Girls – Why So Often

Seo In Guk – Shake It Up

Nine Muses – Figaro

Chart 10 – 4

Credits: @MnetMCountdown and yt cr: CrazyCarrotExtra2

How does this article make you feel?