KBS Music Bank 09.02.2011

Super Junior’s “Mr. Simple” topped the K-Chart for the fourth straight week in a row! Just like 2PM‘s four week triumph with “Hands Up“, the Kings of SME have claimed their groundbreaking win. Mr. Simple is a masterpiece!

Davichi and  DJ KOO had their lovable comeback stages today. A little mix of love and goodbye is just what the Idol doctor ordered! Boy group Code-V also returned. APRIL KISS made their second debut of the week with a mobile greeting.

Who had the hottest stage to begin the countdown to Autumn? The following artists continued their summer performances on today’s episode: Infinite, MBLAQ, G.NA, CHOCOLAT, X-CROSS, Suki, Nine Muses, CHI CHI, CS Numbers, DEFCONN, Brave Girls, Seo In Guk, Teen Top, Hwanhee, Koyote and Dal Shabet.

Super Junior’s Winning Moment

Infinite – Be Mine 

G.NA – Top Girl 

SISTAR – So Cool

MBLAQ – I Don’t Know

Davichi – Love, Oh Love + Don’t Say Goodbye

Dal Shabet – Bling Bling 

DJ KOO ft. Park Mi Kyung – Come Back To Me

HwanHee – Love Pain

Teen Top – No More Perfume On You

Seo In Guk – Shake It Up 

Infinite Backstage

Credits: TV Report, TV Daily, Newsen and yr cr: UnknownCarrot180

How does this article make you feel?