2AM’s Debut Japanese Album, "Saint o’Clock" to Contain Live JYP Nation Footage

2AM will start their Japanese promotions next year by releasing their first debut Japanese album “Saint o’Clock (JAPAN SPECIAL EDITION).” 

The group released “Saint o’Clock” last year in Korea as their first full album. The Japanese version will be a special limited edition version of the album. It will include an extra, unreleased song titled “Can’t Love You Again” which member Changmin helped create.

There will be a total of 14 tracks on the CD and the first press edition will include a DVD filled with 20 minutes of footage from the groups performances at JYP Nation in Japan 2011, which was held earlier last month at Saitama Super Arena. It will also include 30 minutes of off-shot footage while in Japan. For the Japanese fan’s convenience, both the first press and regular press editions of the album will include commentary and translations in Japanese.

JYP Entertainment also released the track list for the limited first press edition of “Saint o’Clock (JAPAN SPECIAL EDITION)” :

1. Intro – Phone
2. You Wouldn’t Answer My Calls
3. Like Crazy
4. I’m The One (Feat. GLAM)
5. Mirage
6. The Day I Confessed (Original Mix)
7. There Is Nothing More
8. Nervousness
9. Love U, Hate U (Feat. Bangtan Boyz)
10. With or Without U
11. Can’t Say I Love You
12. Confession of a Friend
13. This Song
14. Can’t Love You Again

1. Life footage from JYP NATION in Japan 2011 (about 20 mins)
2. Off shot footage of 2am from when they arrived in Japan (about 30 mins)

Source: Tower Records Japan Official Website

How does this article make you feel?