KARA Releases "Step" Music Video

After releasing two teasers last week, KARA‘s official music video for “Step” was released on the youtube channel today.

Kara returns to Korea with their third full-length album, “Step”, ten months since their fourth mini-album, “Jumping”. Produced by Han Che Ho and Kim Seung Soo, the song “Step” features a good mix of rock and electronic beats.

To kick off their promotions for their new album, they will hold a livestream tomorrow on their youtube channel.

Their concept photos for the album was also recently revealed.

External from soompi image
01 Ey! Oh! (Intro)
02 Step
03 Rider
04 Strawberry
05 Follow Me
06 Date (My Boy)
07 I…(Ing) (Acoustic Version)
08 Kara 4 U
09 Step (INST)
10 Dear Kamilia (Bonus Track)

How does this article make you feel?


Please login to Soompi to join the conversation!

Similar Articles