JYJ Reveals Album Jacket and Track List for "In Heaven"

Following the release of their teaser for “In Heaven,” and the formal start of JYJ‘s Korean comeback, the jacket cover and tracklist has been revealed today.

“In Heaven” will feature songs from “Their Rooms,” the band’s release earlier this year, as well as new songs previously performed during their 2011 world tour.

Jaejoong, Yoochun and Junsu were involved in composing, writing the lyrics or arranging all ten songs on the album. Some songs were fully written, composed and arranged by the three members, such as Jaejoong’s “Pierrot” and “Nine“, Junsu’s “Fallen Leaves” and Yoochun’s “The Song With No Name Part 1.” Junsu’s twin brother, Juno, who is currently signed to Japanese label Avex, also provided the lyrics for “Mission“, which was composed and arranged by Junsu.

The full track list is as follows:

01. “Get Out
02. “In Heaven”
03. “Fallen Leaves”
04. “Boy’s Letter
05. “Mission
06. “I.D.S (I Deal Scenario)”
07. “Pierrot”
08. “You’Re”
09. “Nine”
10. “The Song With No Name Part 1”

“In Heaven” will be available for pre-order on September 9, and will formally be released on September 23.

How does this article make you feel?